Our Work

Fellowship in the Royal Society (London, UK)

The Society includes the most eminent scientists, engineers, and technologists from the UK and the Commonwealth. Each year,  44 new Fellows and six new Foreign Members, are elected based on their  scientific achievements. Election is regarded as the highest accolade a scientist can receive next to a Nobel Prize.

2009 - John Vederas, Science (Chemistry)  
2001 - David Schindler, Science (Biological Sciences)  
2000 - Brian Sykes, Medicine and Dentistry (Biochemistry)  
1989 - Michael James, Medicine and Dentistry (Biochemistry)  
1986 - Werner Israel, Science (Physics)
1967 - Raymond Lemieux, Science (Chemistry)